Suduaya — Microcosmos Chillout & Ambient Podcast 040

Suduaya — Microcosmos Chillout & Ambient Podcast 040

Suduaya is a french guitarist and producer. After many years working on different bands (heavy metal, rap, ethno/world/fusion) he released in 2011 his first psytrance track on the Klopfgeister’s compilation “Stand up against gravity” (Iono Music). He joined Altar Records with his album “Dreaming Sun” (september 2011), followed by “Unity” wich came out in 2013. Many releases came up over the years on different labels, including BMSS Records, Y.S.E and recently Iboga Records.

Suduaya has been playing worldwilde, S.U.N. Festival (Hungary), Summer Never Ends (Switzerland), Psy-Fi (Netherlands), Spirit Base (Austria), DOOF Festival (Israel), Tree Of Life (Turkey), Utopia Boom Landing (Portugal), Hadra Festival (France), Ometeolt (Mexico), Trimurti (Russia), The Experience Festival (Thailand), Transition Festival (Spain), Forest Star Festival (Sweden) among others…

Over the years, he has made different collaborations and remixes with well recognized singers and producers, such as Irina Mikhailova, Zero Cult, Liquid Soul, Sideform, Ovnimoon, Egorythmia, Lyctum, Zyce, Aioaska, and more.

01. Zero Cult – Heartwork (Suduaya Remix)
02. Reasonandu Feat. Suduaya – Moon Cloud
03. Terra Nine vs. Squazoid – Karuna (Suduaya Remix)
04. Suduaya – Sparkling Universe
05. Desert Dwellers – Wandering Sadhu (Suduaya remix)
06. Xelomen – Breathe (Suduaya Remix)
07. Suduaya – Astral Lullaby
08. AstroPilot & Suduaya – Soul Surfers

Podcast mastering – Manifold Studio


Podcast episodes: