Sunduo — Microcosmos Chillout & Ambient Podcast 053

Sunduo — Microcosmos Chillout & Ambient Podcast 053

Sunduo (Anton Janovich and Yaroslav Dragovoz) is a Riga based Psychill / Chillout project formed in early 2010s, when two friends and solo residents of a renown chillout show on online radio station made up their minds to ally for both DJing and producing music.

Being active members of the local psy music and art community, these guys are no strangers to playing for the most distinct crowds, enjoying their performances not only in massive open-airs but also in small, cosy events or even intimate festivals.

Describing their sound in one word as ‘refreshing’, Sunduo take their listeners on a chilled-out journey, where they usually end up dancing with their eyes closed.

Having joined Microcosmos Records in July 2019, they continue pulling out all the stops to express themselves in the best way they can — sharing melodies and playing their favourite music because they passionately love it.


01. Solarstone and Hannah Magenta – Swansong
02. Unusual Cosmic Process, Spectrum Vision – Soul Dreamer
03. Echo Season – Between
04. Data Rebel & Jani R – Scorned
05. Andrew Odd – Cosmogony
06. Hivetribe – Tale of Shoo
07. State Azure – Korona
08. Miktek – The Lone Patrol
09. Unknown Reality – Relaxation
10. Suduaya – Snow & Stars
11. Ancient Astronaut – Cosmic Dance
12. Sounds of Snow – H20
13. Cell – Take Off

Mastered by Manifold Studio

Podcast episodes: