Microcosmos Flashbacks vol.2: Songs & Voices

Microcosmos Flashbacks vol.2: Songs & Voices
Apple Music

For DJ downloads:


(24-bit, WAV, aiff, flac)

Microcosmos Records presents a new retrospective of music that has been issued at the label — Microcosmos Flashbacks vol.2: Songs & Voices. It is compiled by the label resident — dj V++ with the exquisite sense.

The 9 tracks of this compilation represent a tribute to the deep penetrating female energy. Through it the elements intervene, material and divine worlds are connected. These are 9 excellent examples of classical chillout united by soulful vocals.

The tracks reflect personal stories of each producer and invoke listeners’ feedback at the sensible level so that they want to listen to this ethnic tale again and again.

Listen, dance and feel the deep energies of the wonderful vocal compilation Microcosmos Flashbacks vol.2: Songs & Voices.


01: Artem Demidov, Katya Zlobina
02: Konstantin Kayatma, Julya Ruurman
03: Sasha Malkovich, KaMMchatka
04: Konstantin Kayatma, Svetlana Overchuk, Viktoria Ionkina
05: Eugenia Zubenko (Rodzevich)
06: Igor Mirgorodsky
07: Marcin Pawłowski, Kasia Pawłowska
08: Vasilis Kesalidis, Ioannis Konstantios, Ivilinia
09: Nadya Makarova, Artem Cherchynskyi


01: Vena Portae; 02-07, 09: Manifold Studio; 08: Overdream Studio

Cover artwork:


Cover design:


More releases from Microcosmos Flashbacks series

More releases from our library: